Manage Users in Your Account

When you invite users to your account  and they accept their account invitation, the users will have access to your account based on the user Permission you assigned. You can change a user's Permissions or delete a user from your account.

Changing a User's Permission

Changing a user's permission will immediately give that user the level of account access for that permission.
  • To change the Permission of the user visit the My Account > Users > Users tab.
  • Find the user you want to change and click on their Menu icon (≡), then click Edit.
  • Click the Permission drop-down menu to view available Permissions.
  • Select the the new Permission you want to assign to the user and click Save.

Delete a User from Your Account

Deleting a user from your account will immediately remove all access for the user. Before a user can be deleted from an account, all of the athletes assigned to the user must be reassigned to another user on the account.
  • To delete a user from your account, visit the My Account > Users > Users tab.
  • Find the user you want to delete and click on their Menu icon (≡), then click Delete.
  • The user will be immediately deleted from your account and will no longer be able to access your account.

See Also: Invite Users to Your AccountManage User Permissions, Managing Multiple Accounts

Feedback and Knowledge Base